Midlist banner

Welcome to the average hitlist of The Netherlands! Last updates:

Sat 05/20/2017 08:07 PM Midlist week 20: 1 (0) luis fonsi - despacito 7 (+4) ed sheeran - galway girl 9 (+5) shawn mendes - there's nothing holdin' me back
Sat 05/13/2017 05:11 PM Midlist week 19: 1 (0) luis fonsi - despacito 5 (--) dj khaled - i'm the one 15 (+5) anne-marie - ciao adios
Sat 05/06/2017 04:09 PM Midlist week 18: 1 (+1) luis fonsi - despacito 11 (+9) shawn mendes - there's nothing holdin' me back 20 (+7) anne-marie - ciao adios
Sat 04/29/2017 05:08 PM Midlist week 17: 1 (0) ed sheeran - shape of you 2 (+5) luis fonsi - despacito 11 (--) lil' kleine - alleen
Thu 04/27/2017 09:20 AM Dutch Kings Day Middossier: The statistics and YouTube links of all Midlist singles with a royal touch ;)
Sat 04/22/2017 03:33 PM Midlist week 16: 1 (0) ed sheeran - shape of you 7 (+8) luis fonsi - despacito 18 (--) ed sheeran - galway girl
Sun 04/16/2017 08:42 AM Rutger L's cover list 16-04: Dance samples with YouTube links; new a.o. usura, apollo four forty, kris kross amsterdam
Sat 04/15/2017 05:24 PM Midlist week 15: 1 (0) ed sheeran - shape of you 7 (+5) jason derulo - swalla 15 (+6) luis fonsi - despacito
Sat 04/08/2017 02:48 PM Midlist week 14: 1 (0) ed sheeran - shape of you 8 (+5) clean bandit - symphony 11 (+7) ajr - weak
Sat 04/01/2017 04:09 PM Midlist week 13: 1 (0) ed sheeran - shape of you 9 (+5) burak yeter - tuesday 13 (--) clean bandit - symphony
Sat 03/25/2017 03:36 PM Midlist week 12: 1 (0) ed sheeran - shape of you 3 (--) boef - habiba 8 (+6) jax jones - you don't know me
Sat 03/18/2017 04:55 PM Midlist week 11: 1 (0) ed sheeran - shape of you 15 (+5) calvin harris - slide 17 (--) zedd - stay
Sat 03/11/2017 08:12 PM Midlist week 10: 1 (0) ed sheeran - shape of you 2 (+7) ed sheeran - castle on the hill 5 (+6) the chainsmokers - something just like this
Sat 03/04/2017 06:08 PM Midlist week 9: 1 (0) ed sheeran - shape of you 5 (+12) kygo - it ain't me 11 (--) the chainsmokers - something just like this
Sun 02/26/2017 09:00 PM Middossier Katy Perry: I Kissed A Girl was her debut in 2008; now Chained To The Rhythm is her 15th Midlist hit!
Sat 02/25/2017 06:17 PM Midlist week 8: 1 (0) ed sheeran - shape of you 14 (--) katy perry - chained to the rhythm 17 (--) kygo - it ain't me
Sat 02/18/2017 04:12 PM Midlist week 7: 1 (0) ed sheeran - shape of you 8 (+6) zayn - i don't wanna live forever 14 (+5) niall horan - this town
Sat 02/11/2017 08:30 PM Midlist week 6: 1 (0) ed sheeran - shape of you 6 (+5) martin garrix - scared to be lonely 12 (+14) jax jones - you don't know me
Sat 02/04/2017 04:19 PM Midlist week 5: 1 (0) ed sheeran - shape of you 10 (+6) sean paul - no lie 11 (--) martin garrix - scared to be lonely
Sat 01/28/2017 05:27 PM Midlist week 4: 1 (0) ed sheeran - shape of you 7 (--) the chainsmokers - paris 16 (+9) sean paul - no lie
Sun 01/22/2017 10:26 PM Shakira's Middossier: Can't Remember To Forget You has been 3 years ago, but now Chantaje is her 15th Midlist hit!
Sat 01/21/2017 02:25 PM Midlist week 3: 1 (+5) ed sheeran - shape of you 6 (--) ed sheeran - castle on the hill 13 (+7) john legend - love me now