Midlist banner

Welcome to the average hitlist of The Netherlands! Last updates:

Sun 10/15/2017 12:18 PM The equality between Ed & Kygo: Both Sheeran and Kygo have scored ten Midlist hits since last week!
Sat 10/14/2017 02:32 PM Midlist week 41: 1 (0) j. balvin - mi gente 8 (--) sevn alias - patsergedrag 9 (+11) ed sheeran - perfect
Sat 10/07/2017 05:20 PM Midlist week 40: 1 (0) j. balvin 7 (+9) post malone - rockstar 19 (+7) marshmello - silence
Sat 09/30/2017 02:17 PM Midlist week 39: 1 (0) j. balvin - mi gente 7 (+7) the script - rain 11 (+6) cnco - reggaetón lento
Sat 09/23/2017 09:32 PM Midlist week 38: 1 (+1) j. balvin - mi gente 4 (+5) pink - what about us 5 (--) sam smith - too good at goodbyes
Mon 09/18/2017 07:42 AM Midlist week 37: 1 (+1) dua lipa - new rules 9 (+7) pink - what about us 15 (+6) avicii - without you
Sat 09/09/2017 06:43 PM Midlist week 36: 1 (0) j. balvin - mi gente 5 (--) taylor swift - look what you made me do 15 (+7) the script - rain
Sat 09/02/2017 02:37 PM Midlist week 35: 1 (0) j. balvin - mi gente 8 (--) justin bieber - friends 20 (+4) avicii - without you
Wed 08/30/2017 08:28 PM Tim Berg/Tom Hangs began 2010..: And had hits each year but 2016. Avicii is back with 15th Midlist hit Without You!
Sat 08/26/2017 05:28 PM Midlist week 34: 1 (+1) j. balvin - mi gente 12 (+3) the boy next door - la colegiala 13 (+4) ali b - voy a bailar
Sat 08/19/2017 03:06 PM Midlist week 33: 1 (0) luis fonsi - despacito 17 (+7) ali b - voy a bailar 25 (+5) louis tomlinson - back to you
Sat 08/12/2017 03:15 PM Midlist week 32: 1 (0) luis fonsi - despacito 9 (+5) dua lipa - new rules 12 (+4) armin van buuren - sunny days
Sat 08/05/2017 03:03 PM Midlist week 31: 1 (0) luis fonsi - despacito 5 (+11) j. balvin - mi gente 14 (+14) dua lipa - new rules
Sat 07/29/2017 03:49 PM Midlist week 30: 1 (0) luis fonsi - despacito 10 (+12) imagine dragons - thunder 16 (+14) j. balvin - mi gente
Sat 07/22/2017 03:30 PM Midlist week 29: 1 (0) luis fonsi - despacito 13 (+5) martin garrix - there for you 14 (+5) niall horan - slow hands
Sat 07/15/2017 07:26 PM Midlist week 28: 1 (0) luis fonsi - despacito 8 (+14) calvin harris - feels 14 (+4) kygo - it ain't me
Sat 07/08/2017 11:01 PM Midlist week 27: 1 (0) luis fonsi - despacito 13 (+9) axwell - more than you know 14 (+9) french montana - unforgettable
Sat 07/01/2017 08:39 PM Midlist week 26: 1 (0) luis fonsi - despacito 4 (+3) lucas & steve - up till dawn 7 (--) jebroer - engeltje
Sat 06/24/2017 09:40 PM Midlist week 25: 1 (0) luis fonsi - despacito 2 (+10) david guetta - 2u 8 (+9) enrique iglesias - súbeme la radio
Sat 06/17/2017 06:58 PM Midlist week 24: 1 (0) luis fonsi - despacito 4 (+9) lil' kleine - krantenwijk 8 (+8) lucas & steve - up till dawn
Sat 06/10/2017 07:22 PM Midlist week 23: 1 (0) luis fonsi - despacito 6 (+7) anne-marie - ciao adios 13 (--) lil' kleine - krantenwijk
Sun 06/04/2017 08:08 AM Midlist week 22: 1 (0) luis fonsi - despacito 4 (+5) shawn mendes - there's nothing holdin' me back 10 (+5) lil' kleine - alleen